Ju Jitsu class rotation

Ju-jitsu Class Rotation
Wednesday 01/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Thursday 02/03/17 Halifax Adult/teen Grappling
Saturday 04/03/17 Leeds Junior Escapes & striking
Monday 06/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Wednesday 08/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Thursday 09/03/17 Halifax Adult/teen Throwing
Saturday 11/03/17 Leeds Junior Grappling
Monday 13/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Wednesday 15/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Thursday 16/03/17 Halifax Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Saturday 18/03/17 Leeds Junior Throwing
Monday 20/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Wednesday 22/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Thursday 23/03/17 Halifax Adult/teen Grappling
Saturday 25/03/17 Leeds Junior Escapes & striking
Monday 27/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Wednesday 29/03/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Thursday 30/03/17 Halifax Adult/teen Throwing
Saturday 01/04/17 Leeds Junior Grappling
Monday 03/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Wednesday 05/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Thursday 06/04/17 Halifax Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Saturday 08/04/17 Leeds Junior Throwing
Monday 10/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Wednesday 12/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Thursday 13/04/17 Halifax Adult/teen Grappling
Saturday 15/04/17 Leeds Junior Escapes & striking
Monday 17/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Wednesday 19/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Thursday 20/04/17 Halifax Adult/teen Throwing
Saturday 22/04/17 Leeds Junior Grappling
Monday 24/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Wednesday 26/04/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Thursday 27/04/17 Halifax Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Saturday 29/04/17 Leeds Junior Throwing
Monday 01/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Wednesday 03/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Thursday 04/05/17 Halifax Adult/teen Grappling
Saturday 06/05/17 Leeds Junior Escapes & striking
Monday 08/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Wednesday 10/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Thursday 11/05/17 Halifax Adult/teen Throwing
Saturday 13/05/17 Leeds Junior Grappling
Monday 15/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Wednesday 17/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Thursday 18/05/17 Halifax Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Saturday 20/05/17 Leeds Junior Throwing
Monday 22/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Wednesday 24/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Thursday 25/05/17 Halifax Adult/teen Grappling
Saturday 27/05/17 Leeds Junior Escapes & striking
Monday 29/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Wednesday 31/05/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Thursday 01/06/17 Halifax Adult/teen Throwing
Saturday 03/06/17 Leeds Junior Grappling
Monday 05/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Wednesday 07/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Thursday 08/06/17 Halifax Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Saturday 10/06/17 Leeds Junior Throwing
Monday 12/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Wednesday 14/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Thursday 15/06/17 Halifax Adult/teen Grappling
Saturday 17/06/17 Leeds Junior Escapes & striking
Monday 19/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Wednesday 21/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Grappling
Thursday 22/06/17 Halifax Adult/teen Throwing
Saturday 24/06/17 Leeds Junior Grappling
Monday 26/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Wednesday 28/06/17 Leeds Adult/teen Throwing
Thursday 29/06/17 Halifax Adult/teen Escapes & striking
Saturday 01/07/17 Leeds Junior Throwing