Ju Jitsu class rotation

 

Ju-jitsu Class Rotation

Monday 03/07/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 05/07/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 06/07/17 Halifax Grappling
Monday 10/07/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 12/07/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 13/07/17 Halifax Throwing
Monday 17/07/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 19/07/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 20/07/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Monday 24/07/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 26/07/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 27/07/17 Halifax Grappling
Monday 31/07/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 02/08/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 03/08/17 Halifax Throwing
Monday 07/08/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 09/08/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 10/08/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Monday 14/08/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 16/08/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 17/08/17 Halifax Grappling
Monday 21/08/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 23/08/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 24/08/17 Halifax Throwing
Monday 28/08/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 30/08/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 31/08/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Monday 04/09/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 06/09/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 07/09/17 Halifax Grappling
Monday 11/09/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 13/09/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 14/09/17 Halifax Throwing
Monday 18/09/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Tuesday 19/09/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 20/09/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 21/09/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Saturday 23/09/17 Leeds Throwing
Monday 25/09/17 Leeds Grappling
Tuesday 26/09/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 27/09/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 28/09/17 Halifax Grappling
Saturday 30/09/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Monday 02/10/17 Leeds Throwing
Tuesday 03/10/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 04/10/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 05/10/17 Halifax Throwing
Saturday 07/10/17 Leeds Grappling
Monday 09/10/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Tuesday 10/10/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 11/10/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 12/10/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Saturday 14/10/17 Leeds Throwing
Monday 16/10/17 Leeds Grappling
Tuesday 17/10/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 18/10/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 19/10/17 Halifax Grappling
Saturday 21/10/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Monday 23/10/17 Leeds Throwing
Tuesday 24/10/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 25/10/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 26/10/17 Halifax Throwing
Saturday 28/10/17 Leeds Grappling
Monday 30/10/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Tuesday 31/10/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 01/11/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 02/11/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Saturday 04/11/17 Leeds Throwing
Monday 06/11/17 Leeds Grappling
Tuesday 07/11/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 08/11/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 09/11/17 Halifax Grappling
Saturday 11/11/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Monday 13/11/17 Leeds Throwing
Tuesday 14/11/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 15/11/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 16/11/17 Halifax Throwing
Saturday 18/11/17 Leeds Grappling
Monday 20/11/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Tuesday 21/11/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 22/11/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 23/11/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Saturday 25/11/17 Leeds Throwing
Monday 27/11/17 Leeds Grappling
Tuesday 28/11/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 29/11/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Thursday 30/11/17 Halifax Grappling
Saturday 02/12/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Monday 04/12/17 Leeds Throwing
Tuesday 05/12/17 Leeds Throwing
Wednesday 06/12/17 Leeds Grappling
Thursday 07/12/17 Halifax Throwing
Saturday 09/12/17 Leeds Grappling
Monday 11/12/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Tuesday 12/12/17 Leeds Escapes & striking
Wednesday 13/12/17 Leeds Throwing
Thursday 14/12/17 Halifax Escapes & striking
Saturday 16/12/17 Leeds Throwing
Monday 18/12/17 Leeds Grappling
Tuesday 19/12/17 Leeds Grappling
Wednesday 20/12/17 Leeds Escapes & striking